Trophallaxy Trophallaxy
Trophallaxy is a symphonic power metal band formed in 2007. Lineup:
Yannick Rey - Guitar
Valentin Magnenat - Bass
Joëlle "Jo" Graz - Vocals, Cello
Jonathan Pellet - Keyboards
Gaël Regamey - Drums Official Site

Read more about Trophallaxy on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Trophallaxy"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet