The New Government The New Government
Band from Beirut-Lebanon, consists of the members Zeid Hamdan (Vox, Guitars), Jeremie Regnier (Vox, Synth, Electric piano), Timothee Regnier (Guitars, Backing vox), Cherif Saad (Bass), Nabil Saliba (Drums).
The band was initially called The Government, but after going through member configurations in 2005, and during the period in which there was no official government in Lebanon, they proclaimed themselves "The New Government".

Read more about The New Government on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The New Government"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet