The Electric Soft Parade The Electric Soft Parade
( incorrectly redirects ESP and related scrobbles to this artist.) The Electric Soft Parade are a Brighton based indie rock band comprising siblings Alex White (guitar/vocals) and Tom White (guitar/main vocals), who are the creative core of the band, as well as a number of other musicians who they record and perform live with; Matthew Twaites from RestLessList on bass and Mathew Priest from Dodgy on drums.

Read more about The Electric Soft Parade on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Electric Soft Parade"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet