Nuclear Saturday Nuclear Saturday
Nuclear Saturday is a band hailing from Chicago, Illinois. Their first album, The Best Time You Never Had was released in 2003, under New School Records. The band is comprised of four members, vocalist Jason Fountain, guitarist Marc McClusky (also of In Stereo), bassist Jace Key, and drumser Tom Bruno (also of In Stereo). The band was slated to record a new album, titled "One More for the Good Guys" in late 2005 (for early release 2006), but the album has yet to materialize.

Read more about Nuclear Saturday on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nuclear Saturday"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet