Elliott Brood Elliott Brood
Elliott Brood is a three-piece alternative country band from Toronto, Ontario, Canada, consisting of Mark Sasso on lead vocals, guitar, banjo, ukelele and harmonica, Casey Laforet on guitar, backing vocals, bass pedals, keys and ukelele and Stephen Pitkin on percussion, sampler and backing vocals. The band bills its own style as "death country". Members Mark Sasso and Casey Laforet grew up together in Windsor, and began playing as a band after moving to Toronto following high school.

Read more about Elliott Brood on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Elliott Brood"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet