There is more than one band called Citizen Band. In the UK Citizen Band were formed after C/O/R/D was no longer with Island records. All members are from Norwich, and consist of James Leeds - vocals, keys, guitar; Andrew Walsh - bass;
Mike Jackson - guitar, keys, vocals; Phil Davison - drums, vocals.
In 1977, brothers Mike and Geoff Chunn decided to form a band around Geoff's compositions.

Read more about CITIZEN BAND on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "CITIZEN BAND"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet