E-Girls E-Girls
E-Girls is a Japanese collective pop girl group consisting of 29 members of the girl groups Dream, Happiness, Flower, bunny (non debuted group) and EGD. Members: Dream:
- Ami
- Shizuka (Leader)
- Erie
- Aya Happiness:
- Kaede (楓)
- Fujii Karen (藤井夏恋)
- Sugieda Mayu (杉枝真結)
- Suda Anna (須田アンナ)
- Kawamoto Ruri (川本璃) Flower:
- Shuuka Fujii (藤井萩花)
- Manami Shigetome (重留真波)
- Mio Nakajima (中島美央)
- Reina Washio (鷲尾伶菜)
- Chiharu Muto (武藤千春)

Read more about E-Girls on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "E-Girls"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet