Deathlike Silence Deathlike Silence
There is at least 3 bands with this name.
1) Deathlike Silence is a metal group that was formed in the summer of 2003 in the city of Turku in Finland. The current (April 2007) line-up has been active since the summer of 2004. The band consists of 6 musicians:
Ms. Maya – vocals
Mr. Catafalque – rhythm guitar
Mr. Cerbeross – lead guitar
Mr. Lethargy – keyboards
Mr. Gehenna – drums
Mr. Ward – bass

Read more about Deathlike Silence on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Deathlike Silence"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet