CCTV is the bastard popchild of frontman and songwriter Shaun Curtis, mainly, but never solely. Working in close collaboration with studio wizard Audun Borrmann (Thom Hell, Rockettothesky, Pow Pow, etc.) and the band Pow Pow, CCTV is releasing the debut album ‘Hope & Destroyer’ September 14th 2012. In 2010 CCTV was nominated to Unsigned Act of the year (NRK Urørt) with the single ‘We Belong’. The hit single received substantial airplay on national (NRK P3) and local radios, and earned them a spot at the Øya-festival in Oslo.

Read more about CCTV on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "CCTV"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet