Minitel Rose Minitel Rose
Minitel Rose is an electro disco trio, formed in Nantes, France (2006). The group is composed of Raphaël d'Hervez, Romain Lemé and Quentin Gauvin. Their début album was "The French Machine" (May 2008, Futur) and the latest is "Atlantique" (Jun 2010, Futur). In 2008, they were featured in PlayStation Network's 'Movement' series. Sites: MusicBrainz and YouTube

Read more about Minitel Rose on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Minitel Rose"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet