VNT / 브이엔티 (2010-2011) was a new South Korean three member girl group produced by Kim Chang Hwan, who also produced for Chae Yeon and Kim Gun Mo. VNT stands for V-92 (Voice of Ninety Two). They debuted on November 4th, 2010 with their single, 소리 (예예예) "Sound (Ye Ye Ye)". The members are So Yumi, Park Ji Yeon (Lil J) and Kim Chae Won (Tina). For unknown reasons, Lil J departed from the group and the company in March 2011. Following this, Tina left Medialine to go to another company and Yumi remained under the company is scheduled to debut in another girl group.

Read more about VNT on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "VNT"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet