dEFDUMp was a / / band from Luxembourg formed in year 1993. They have released five studio records - latest of them called "This Is Forevermore" published in year 2007. dEFDUMp played their farewell final show at their home in Luxembourg in 27 September on year 2008. The original lineup: Pascal Useldinger - vocals, modulations;
Marc Pierrard - guitar;
Félix Faber - bass guitar;
Vincent Orianne - drums.

Read more about dEFDUMp on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "dEFDUMp"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet