The Stratford 4 The Stratford 4
The Stratford 4: Let The Revolution Begin San Francisco, 1999:
Chris Streng (vocals, guitar) is at a loose end. Two members of his last band have just formed Black Rebel Motorcycle Club while Chris is stuck searching for his perfect combination. Meanwhile two Seattle refugees, Jake Hosek (guitars), Andrea Caturegli (drums), have found their dream bass player, Sheetal Singh (bass), just back from living in London, and together they are looking for a vocalist. Mutual friends B.R.M.C. make the introductions and The Stratford 4 become a reality.

Read more about The Stratford 4 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Stratford 4"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet