G.A.T.E.S. G.A.T.E.S.
G.A.T.E.S. is a thrash metal/punk band from Tokyo, Japan, formed in 1999. The band consist of Yoshiakki Negishi on vocals (Church of Misery, Coffins, Assault), Masayasu Futatsugi on guitar (Life, Antiauthorize), Tatsu Mikami on bass (Church of Misery, Sonic Flower, Salem) and
Shinji Tachi on drums (Magnesium, Midnight Rider, Buried Alive, Metalucifer, Sabbat, Sacrifice). Previously, drums were handled by <
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "G.A.T.E.S."

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet