Skull Gang Skull Gang
Skull Gang is a rap group founded by Dipset member Juelz Santana. The group's members are Juelz Santana himself, Richmond Rabb, UnKasa, Dinero, John Depp, Tarrick, Tobb Cobain, Starr & Mo' Betta. Their first mixtape album "Skull Gang Takeover (The New Movement To Move Wit)" dropped September 19th 2008.

Skull Gang on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Skull Gang"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet