Atomic Roar Atomic Roar
Atomic Roar is a band which was born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil in 2003. The band consists of 4 headbangers: Vinícius Hellpreacher - Vocal
Victor Whipstriker - Bass
Victor Poisonhell - Guitar
Léo Witchcaptor - Drums They have a two albums under their belt. The first was being "The Warfare Merchants" released in 2009 and the new album "Atomic Freaks" released in 2011.

Read more about Atomic Roar on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Atomic Roar"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet