History History
HISTORY (히스토리) is a 5-member South Korean group formed in 2013, under LOEN Entertainment. They debuted on April 26th, 2013 with their first single album “Dreamer”. The group consists of Jang Yijeong (main vocal), Na Dokyun (main vocal), Kim Jaeho (sub-vocal and rapper), Song Kyungil (leader, sub-vocal, rapper) and Kim Sihyoung (rapper).

Read more about History on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "History"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet