Electric Sex Circus Electric Sex Circus
Appearances on dodgy punk/goth compilations notwithstanding, The Electric Sex Circus were hard to categorise. Line Up - Mark Carroll, Vocals and Guitar. Peter Diggens, Drums. Philip Avey, Guitar. Ian Turner, Bass. Enjoying a brief and largely anonymous active existence between 1988 and 1994, struggling to build up any kind of live following, subsequent years have seen a surge in popularity due to the aforesaid dodgy compilations.

Read more about Electric Sex Circus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Electric Sex Circus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet