The Lies The Lies
San Francisco-based The Lies had as members Dale Shaw of British band Blood Sausage, Tracy Sawyer of Heavens to Betsy on keyboards, Sadie Shaw and Sarah Reed on guitar, and Casey Ward on drums. Their releases include Underdogs and Infidels and Resigned, both on Kill Rock Stars. Sadie Shaw and Reed went on to form Husbands. For the Dutch band, see Lies

Read more about The Lies on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Lies"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet