7 H.Target 7 H.Target
7 H. Target is a brutal death metal band from Nizhny Novgorod, Russia. They previously went under the name Surgeont but changed their name to 7 H.Target in 2010.
They are currently a three-piece consisting of Konstantin Korolev on bass and vocals, Aleksey Menshov on guitar, and Mikhail Panphilov on drums.

7 H.Target on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "7 H.Target"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet