Eroticide Eroticide
Band Info Style: Symphonic Grindcore, Atmospheric Death
Location: Phoenix
Current Status: Active Members: Delk Vader - Vocals
SiN MDK - Guitars
Voltus X - Bass
Alloy Koitus - Keyboards and Sampling
Droxxx - Drums Biography (by the band): The Perverted Evolution Of Pollution Repeatedly betrayed, beaten, burned, and destroyed - the elegant Queen Of Whores dumps another soul among the slime and rotted flesh in a misfits graveyard to be forgotten. Among the vast lifeless waist of humanity, something stirs in the putrid decay, exhaling with icy breath.

Read more about Eroticide on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Eroticide"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet