Egotrippi Egotrippi
Egotrippi is a Finnish pop group, founded in 1993 in Helsinki. Among their hits are "Älä koskaan ikinä", which is featured on the soundtrack of the Finnish movie Nousukausi (2003) and "Matkustaja", which reached #11 on the Finnish Top 20 and featured on the soundtrack of the movie Kukkia ja sidontaa (2004). Discography * Egotrippi 1995
* Superego 1997
* Alter Ego 1998
* Helsinki-Hollola 2000
* Moulaa! (B -puolia ja harvinaisuuksia) 2001
* Matkustaja 2003
* 20 Suosikkia (kokoelma) 2004

Read more about Egotrippi on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Egotrippi"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet