The Blank Theory The Blank Theory
The Blank Theory was a five-piece rock group from Chicago, Illinois. The Blank Theory self-released two albums, Blinding Process in 1998 and Catalyst in 2000. Catalyst included the track "Nevermind" which was featured in a segment of MTV Road Rules. While the first two independent releases were hard edged indie rock, they moved more toward metal when writing for the third release. The Blank Theory released Beyond the Calm of the Corridor on September 24, 2002 via independent label, New Line Records.

Read more about The Blank Theory on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Blank Theory"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet