Soundproof Highway Soundproof Highway
Soundproof Highway was formed in 2005 by musicians who had been playing together since high school: singer Taylor Lea, guitarist and writer Ryan Hume, bassist and writer Ben Tully, keyboardist Nate Rodgers, and drummer Chris Ferguson. After two releases of self-titled records, Hume left the band to form The Desert Waves, and was replaced by Max McDermott. Their full-length album was Skeptical Spectical songs. Late in the summer of 2007 Soundproof Highway held their final concert.

Read more about Soundproof Highway on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Soundproof Highway"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet