Field Mob Field Mob
Field Mob is a US hip hop duo originally from Albany, Georgia composed of artists Shawn Timothy Johnson (aka. Shawn Jay, Kalage, The Fleetwood Mack) and Darion Crawford (aka. Smoke, Boondox Blax, Chevy Pendergrass). They have been signed with Ludacris on his Disturbing tha Peace (DTP) imprint since August 2005.

Field Mob on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Field Mob"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet