Routakehä Routakehä
Aapo Grönlund (vocals, bass)
Antti Maantiehinno (guitar, growls)
Mikael Ruoho (drums)
Roope Raittinen (guitar) The story of Routakehä (transl. Circle of Frost) began in autumn 2007 in the small city of Laitila in Western Finland. Bored with the difficulties of their main band, Mikael and Timo decided to start a project band. At first they decided that this band would always be just a side project with only two members, nothing more. As time went by, more songs and ideas were born and ambition and belief towards this project started to grow.

Read more about Routakehä on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Routakehä"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet