Joe Acheson Quartet Joe Acheson Quartet
Joe Acheson Quartet signed to Tru Thoughts in June 2010 and changed their name to Hidden Orchestra. Their debut album Night Walks was released in September 2010. For more info see,, and _________________________________________ Formed in Edinburgh in 2005 by Joe Acheson (bass and electronics), Poppy Ackroyd (keyboards and violin), Tim Lane (drums), and Jamie Graham (v-drums and percussion).

Read more about Joe Acheson Quartet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Joe Acheson Quartet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet