CaiMbo CaiMbo
Caimbo are a four-piece British Rock band whose debut album is scheduled for released in 2008. The album tentatively titled “Electric Dreams” was co-produced by Ben Mason (Arctic Monkeys, Razorlight, The Kooks) and mixed by Tim Palmer (U2, Pearl Jam, Robert Plant). Caimbo are Leonardo Robarts (vocals, guitar), Piers Mortimer (guitar), Ali Sloane (bass) and Dave Cullen (drums). All are aged between 19 and 20. The band was formed in 2001 while the four members were at the same school near Cambridge.

Read more about CaiMbo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "CaiMbo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet