Folkheim Folkheim
Folkheim is a Folk Metal band from Chile that formed in 2003. Current Lineup:
Cristóbal Carmona - Vocals
Pedro Muñoz - Guitar, backing vocals
Erik Nicolas Muñoz Arraño - Guitar
Andrés de la Cuadra - Keyboards
Nelson Vilaboa - Bass
Martin Moreira - Drums

Read more about Folkheim on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Folkheim"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet