The Changes The Changes
The Changes are Darren (Singer/guitar,) Dave (guitar / vocals / songwriter) Rob (bass) and Jonny (drums) & they all man the keys. In combination they make up four of Chicago's favorite sons. The quartet self-produced their forthcoming debut long player entitled Today Is Tonight which will properly introduce The Changes to the world care of Drama Club Records in the US and Kitchenware in the UK and Europe.

Read more about The Changes on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Changes"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet