The Maps The Maps
The Maps were a Boston post-punk band featuring Judy Grunwald (later in Salem 66) on vocals, Robert C. Valentine on guitar and backing vocals, Daniel Salzmann on bass guitar, and James Clements on drums. The “I’m Talking to You”/”My Eyes Are Burning” 7″ was self-released by the band in 1979 and remains their only single.

The Maps on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Maps"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet