Fudge Tunnel Fudge Tunnel
Fudge Tunnel were a sludge metal band formed in Nottingham, England by Alex Newport, David Ryley and Adrian Parkin. After two critically acclaimed singles on Pigboy Records ('Fudge Tunnel' in 1989, 'The Sweet Sound Of Excess' in 1990), they signed to Nottingham's Earache Records. Their debut album was 'Hate Songs in E Minor', which attracted a large amount of press interest after the original album artwork was confiscated by the Nottingham Vice Squad.

Read more about Fudge Tunnel on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fudge Tunnel"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet