The Vagabonds The Vagabonds
Band Members:
Chris Schultz - Lead Vocals
Adam Spitz - Sax/Vocals
Ray Mason - Trombone/Vocals
Joe Lopergalo - Guitar/Vocals
Lee Michael Monti - Guitar
Gregory Swirson - Bass
Andrew Pinzón - Drums
Scott Broskie- Merch Man/Security Former Band Members:
Kyle Zwyer- Trumpet
Jonathan Degen- Tenor Sax/Vocals
Nick Fox- Trombone
"Joya"- Pyrotechnics/Blood FX
Logan LaBarbera- Trombone
Thomas LaRocca- Bari Sax
Jared Kaplan- Eletric Violin
Geoff Moonen- Trumpet/Dancing
Amanda Morante- Keyboard/Piano

Read more about The Vagabonds on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Vagabonds"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet