Rogue Traders Rogue Traders
Rogue Traders are an ARIA-award winning pop and rock influenced electronic dance music act from Australia, notable for the 2006 international hit singles "Watching You" and "Voodoo Child". They are made up of James Ash, Tim Henwood, Peter Marin, and new vocalist Mindi Jackson. The group's original members (James Ash, Steve Davis) met in London in 1989. Before forming Rogue Traders in 2002, Ash and Davis worked together on many projects, most notably as dance act Union State. Former members of the Rogue Traders include Cameron McGlinchey and Natalie Bassingthwaighte.

Read more about Rogue Traders on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Rogue Traders"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet