Vladislav Delay Quartet Vladislav Delay Quartet
Vladislav Delay Quartet is the new group of Finnish experimental artist Sasu Ripatti, who is most often known under his moniker Vladislav Delay. The group released a self-titled debut album in 2011. Ripatti has always been a man of many projects, producing on his own as Vladislav Delay, Luomo, Uusitalo and Sistol, with each guise differing greatly in style. Other members of the line-up are Sähko mainstay Mika Vainio (a.k.a.

Read more about Vladislav Delay Quartet on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Vladislav Delay Quartet"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet