Eyes Upon Separation Eyes Upon Separation
Eyes Upon Separation's last release on Tribunal was only a taste of what was to come. Featuring several members of ZAO, this five piece metal core outfit stab and punch their way though 34 minutes of chaos. Right at home with bands like Botch and Dillinger Escape Plan, these guys are sure to blow up in 2002. Band Members:
Matt Auxier - guitar
Brandon Smith- vocals
Nick Corns- guitar
JT Woodruff- bass
Jeremy Rankin- drums

Read more about Eyes Upon Separation on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Eyes Upon Separation"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet