Mott Mott
After Ian Hunter and Mick Ronson left Mott the Hoople in 1975, the remaining members, Dale 'Buffin' Griffin, Pete Overend Watts and Morgan Fisher added Nigel Benjamin and Ray Majors, continuing as Mott for two albums - "Drive On" and "Shouting and Pointing"

Mott on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mott"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet