BtoB (비투비, Born to Beat) is a seven-member South Korean boy group formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eunkwang (leader), Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changseob, Lim Hyunsik, Peniel D. Shin, Jung Ilhoon and Yook Sungjae. They debuted on March 22, 2012 on M! Countdown with two title tracks, Imagine (a ballad track) and 비밀 (Insane) (a dance track). Pre-debut The group was formed by cube entertainment.

Read more about BTOB on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "BTOB"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet