I Am Abomination I Am Abomination
I Am Abomination are a "progressive post-hardcore" band formed in Taylor, Michigan in 2007. They self-released their debut EP Jaw-Dropper in 2008. Their debut full-length album, To Our Forefathers, was released 2010 via Good Fight Music and produced by Joey Sturgis. The band has since released a digital EP titled Passion of the Heist with a song featuring Caleb Shomo of Attack Attack!. The band's current lineup is Phil Druyor (vocals) and Nick Sampson (guitar).

I Am Abomination on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "I Am Abomination"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet