Mortuus Caelum Mortuus Caelum
Mortuus caelum was formed 2004 in Athens Hellas as a project of members from the bands unholy ritual, diabolical principles and grumium. Their style is Norwegian black metal in the vein of Darkthrone, Burzum, etc with some new influences. The band consists of 2 members plus 1 session:Gareth:guitars, vocals Geegor: drums Drakhon: bass. They have released 2 demos; one in the last month of 2004 entitled inners imperator and one April 2005 entitled bright innocence of nature.

Mortuus Caelum on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Mortuus Caelum"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet