T-Square Plus T-Square Plus
In the middle of the year 2000, the band was divided into T-Square (Original and long-term Guitarist Masahiro Andoh, Original, (at the time) Former, and returning Saxophonist, Takeshi Itoh, and Random Session Musicians) and Trio The Square (Bassist Mitsuru Sutoh, Drummer Hiroyuki Noritake and Keyboardist Keiji Matsumoto). This trio is the main reason for why T-Square had to use Random Session Musicians to record with.

Read more about T-Square Plus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "T-Square Plus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet