Sick Of Change Sick Of Change
Sick of Change was a 4 piece melodic punk band from Fontana, California. Sick of Change consisted of Kevin Scott on vocals, Andrew Tremblay on guitar, Travis Seinturier on bass and Rich Tremblay on drums. Sick of Change has two releases on Bettie Rocket Records, In Our Time of Need (1999) and These Shattered Lives(2001).

Sick Of Change on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Sick Of Change"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet