Notes from the Underground Notes from the Underground
There is more than one artist with this name: Notes from the Underground 1: Fred Sokolow - banjo, mandolin, guitar, tambourine, vocals
Mark Mandell - guitar, vocals
Skip Rose - piano, electric piano, organ, harpsichord
Mike O'Connor - bass, vocals
Peter Oswald - drums Notes From the Underground was a west coast psychedelic rock group based out of San Francisco. They released one self titled record in 1968 but soon disappeared into relative obscurity.

Read more about Notes from the Underground on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Notes from the Underground"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet