Anno Domini Mortus Anno Domini Mortus
Anno Domini Mortus is a black metal band formed in New Plymouth, New Zealand, in 2005. The line up consists of Zekenfraut (proclaimer of perversions), Satannos (slayer of strings), and Xantubis (smiter of skins). Members have also been in NZ bands Draco Aerius (bm), The Gentlemans Club, Insidious and Amaranthine (bm). "Reprobo ut Abyssus" (2011) cd
1.Reprobo ut Abyssus - 22.00 "Anno Domini Mortus" tape rerelease (2010)

Read more about Anno Domini Mortus on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Anno Domini Mortus"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet