Tin Hat Trio Tin Hat Trio
Tin Hat Trio was an acoustic chamber group based in San Francisco. Their music combined many genres of music including southern blues, bluegrass, neoclassical, eastern European folk, and avant garde. The Trio consisted of Rob Burger (accordion, piano, pump organ, harmonica, marxophone), Carla Kihlstedt (violin, viola, vocals), and Mark Orton (guitar, dobro, banjo). When Rob Burger left the band in 2004, Tin Hat Trio changed their name to Tin Hat.

Read more about Tin Hat Trio on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Tin Hat Trio"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet