F.U.K.T is a Danish Copenhagen based drum'n'bass band. Unlike most dnb acts, F.U.K.T is playing live on 'real' instruments.
The band has four members: Anders Meinhardt - drums
Lars Magnus Halvorsen - bass (bonus info: Lars is from Norway but he lives in Denmark)
Casper Meinhardt - keyboards, samples
Rune Pagh Rawson - samples
F.U.K.T is also known as FUKT, but changed their name in 2005, probably because of some sad misunderstandings of the name. FUKT is NOT a misspelling of the English word 'fucked', but rather a misspelling of the Danish word 'fugt', which in English means 'moist'.

Read more about F.U.K.T on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "F.U.K.T"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet