Mastic Scum Mastic Scum
Mastic Scum is an Austrian band founded in 1992. The band consists of founding members Harry (guitar), Man (drums) and Maggo (vocals, since 2008) and Much (bass, since 2005).
They released the following three albums: Zero (1999), Scar (2002), Mind (2005). In addition to that they released split-EPs/split-tapes with Rotten Sound, Haemorrhage, C.S.S.O., Senseless, Blockheads, Mixomatosis, Malignant Tumour and Fleshless. In 2009 they realised their fourth album called "Dust"

Mastic Scum on
My matches


People who like "Mastic Scum"