Trygve Hoff Trygve Hoff
Trygve Hoff, (born 7. july 1938, death 2. december 1987) Discografi:
Kokfesk & ballade (RCA Victor, 1979)
Fokti (RCA Victor, 1980)
Rækved og lørveblues (RCA Victor, 1980)
Dele med dæ (RCA Victor, 1983)
Midt i livet (RCA Victor 1986, )
Snart gryr en dag (Flower, 1988) samleplate
Lån mæ no'n tima (Triola, 1993) samleplate

Read more about Trygve Hoff on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Trygve Hoff"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet