空気公団 空気公団
空気公団 (Kūkikōdan) is a three-piece pop rock band from Japan started in 1997. The current members are Yukari Yamazaki (band leader, vocals, lyrics, composition), Yoshiyuki Togawa (guitar, bass, recording), and Wataru Kubota (keyboards, arrangement). The band began with Yamazaki, Togawa, and former members Atsuko Ishii (organ/keyboards) and Izumi Koyama (keyboards/piano), but Ishii and Koyama left the band in 2004. Kubota joined in 2006.

Read more about 空気公団 on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "空気公団"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet