Nachtmystium Nachtmystium
Nachtmystium is a black metal band from DeKalb, Illinois, USA that has featured members from other american black metal acts such as Weltmacht, Krieg, and Judas Iscariot. Formed in 2000 by guitarist Blake Judd (aka Azentrius), Nachtmystium debuted with their first demo, Holocaust of Eternity , and a split with USBM band Zalnik. Their first full-length, Reign of the Malicious , was released in 2002, and since then, they have released 4 EPs, Nachtmystium (2003), Eulogy IV (2004), Worldfall (2008) and Doomsday Derelicts (2009)...

Read more about Nachtmystium on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Nachtmystium"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet